• Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Michael L

    January 15, 2021

    Willie was on top of all aspects. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Aubrei C

    January 13, 2021

    Willie is great, always on top of things and always responds to me quickly.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Mason B

    January 8, 2021

    Very helpful and communicative!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Bernita T

    December 31, 2020

    Willie was very helpful in every way and always available if I needed questions a answered. Kept me informed on every step of loan process.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Todd L

    December 21, 2020

    Everyone was friendly and willing to go out of there way to help.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Catherine T

    December 18, 2020

    Willie was very accommodating to all my questions in a super timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Danna T

    December 11, 2020

    Willie explained the process with the upmost and honest professionalism. I will recommend him to every person I know who is in need of financing.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Scott M

    December 9, 2020

    Common curtesy, polite and knowable.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Deborah B

    December 9, 2020

    Willie has earned our trust over the years and always goes above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jeffrey B

    December 5, 2020

    We have worked with Willie Crespo for all our home loan and refinancing needs and appreciate his integrity, respect, and knowledge/advice. Willie is so great to work with that we will never go anywhere else! This latest refinance is just another successful experience where Willie listened to our needs, helped us find a great rate, and took care of us through the whole process, start to finish! Thanks for everything, Willie!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Duane T

    December 2, 2020

    Professional and always polite

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jennifer H

    November 21, 2020

    The whole process from start to finish was great! Willie was very responsive to all the questions and concerns that I had. Would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking for a loan!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Daniel M

    November 17, 2020

    The information, and tasks expected of me were clearly laid out and provided in a format that was easy to consume without having to be in person.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Ryan K

    November 15, 2020

    Willie was there every step, no matter what question I had, he made himself available. Extremely professional.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Daniel P

    November 14, 2020

    Willie Crespo was a great! He was always available to answer all of my questions and made the loan process very easy for me.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Gauge T

    November 5, 2020

    Easy communication. Made the process easy. All my answers were easy and still is here to help me even after the purchase.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Joseph M

    November 1, 2020

    Best rates, best costs, communicative.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    H M

    October 26, 2020

    Willie was very personable and consistently available. Our questions were answered promptly and the loan he found for us seemed to be a really good one.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Scott N

    September 20, 2020

    Very polite and professional and took his time walking us through the process.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kyle B

    August 20, 2020

    Willie’s prompt and clear communication

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jessica B

    August 20, 2020

    A friend of mine suggested to me to use Willie for our refinance. It was in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, so we communicated by phone, text and email. This worked great for my husband and I to do everything digitally and made the transaction go very smoothly. Willie and his team are very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had almost as soon as I sent the question to him. We highly suggest Willie for anyone looking to get a home loan or refinance their home!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    David F

    August 18, 2020

    Patient and ensuring i knew what needed done. Willie is a one of a kind person! There are alot of folks that will tell you what you need to do just to get you in. Willie Crespo made sure everything was on point and I didn't just have a loan officer i found a friend too!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Teri H

    August 15, 2020

    Willie was very informative and always kept us updated the whole way through the process. Anytime I had any questions he would respond quickly.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    James H

    August 15, 2020

    Very happy with the communication and countless hours Willie put in with us. Or experience with our purchase of our house went much smoother because of Willie.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Amanda C

    July 26, 2020

    Willie did everything he needed to & got the job done. We were down to the wire, but Willie made it happen & we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Michelle K

    July 5, 2020

    Willie and his team were thorough and informative every step of the way. They communicated all requirements needed to ensure our loan process was completed quickly and without hiccups. They were also very prompt in responding to emails, texts, and phone calls.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Francine M

    July 1, 2020

    Willie was very professional & knowledgeable but also very friendly & kept me in the loop of what was going on

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Caleb K

    June 27, 2020

    Fairway was able to provide us the lowest rate by far. And Willie took good care of us all the way up to closing. His team was very efficient in getting all the paperwork collected and processed allowing us to close on the initial closing date. I would 100% go through Fairway and Wilfredo again if buying another home.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Taylor K

    June 26, 2020

    Willie was so awesome to work with! He was always available to answer our questions and he thoroughly explained every process so we never felt like we didn’t know what was going on.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Christopher H

    June 23, 2020

    Willie was very patient and explained things as many times as he needed to in as many ways as he needed to. He was great about answering phone calls and emails, so we never felt like we were by ourselves when something had to be signed or submitted. Additionally, he was knowledgeable and was pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Joseph D

    June 19, 2020

    Communication is key and Willie made sure that we were aware of everything as we went through the process. Additionally, they made the process simple, answered our questions and made the whole experience smooth from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Alexander P

    June 17, 2020

    He was a fantastic communicator. He was always available to help with questions or concerns, and explained things clearly. Great help!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Shanna D

    June 16, 2020

    Working with Willie was a great experience. His proactive approach and communication made our home buying awesome.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Desirae B

    June 13, 2020

    Willie always professional and responded quickly if I or my boyfriend had any questions. He made buying our first house seamlessly easy!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Melissa H

    June 9, 2020

    Great communication and service. Always willing to go above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Dustin C

    June 6, 2020

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Justin J

    May 26, 2020

    Willie and his team (Stephanie and Sarah) were great! Thanks for the great Refi rate and for taking such good care of us!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Julianna T

    May 26, 2020

    I knew nothing about the process of buying a house and willie made sure to answer every question I had and made sure that I understood what I was signing and reading and it was so helpful. Took a huge weight off my shoulders

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Alexis S

    May 25, 2020

    Willie was extremely patient with us a answered all our questions.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jacob D

    May 12, 2020

    Willie is dedicated to his clients. Made the process quick and easy. Had an amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kyle L

    May 11, 2020

    No surprises.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Miguel S

    May 8, 2020

    Easy going no pressure attitude. I felt there was no run-around and information was given promptly to us when requested. Definitely made first time home buying a very simple process.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Lindsey S

    May 2, 2020

    Willie Crespo was amazing to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jeremiah Y

    May 2, 2020

    The whole process was very efficient and Willie did an exceptional job.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Wilfredo C

    April 26, 2020

    The up to date notifications informing me on the status of my refi. The quick response to answering any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Robert B

    April 25, 2020

    Good communication, fast work. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Trudy F

    April 20, 2020

    Very easy to sign and submit documents

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Connor C

    April 7, 2020

    Willie went above and beyond on my first time home buying process. He was always there to answer any question that I had, no matter how simple or complex. He spent ample time going through all of the details of the loan process - never missing a detail to ease my mind. As a first time home buyer, I could not be more thankful and happy to have had Willie Crespo as my loan representative - he made it super easy on me to make it to closing and turning the key to my new and first house!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Angelica P

    March 15, 2020

    Very helpful and went above and beyond to work with our special circumstances

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Adam P

    March 15, 2020

    Lots of help being that I was overseas

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Gale R

    March 8, 2020

    Everyone was courteous and friendly and made the whole process very easy

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Brenna S

    March 5, 2020

    He was very helpful and answered all of the questions that I had. He was very polite and was accommodating to my schedule.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Mechelle T

    February 3, 2020

    Willie was great to work with. He worked hard to get us the best possible rates. He responded timely. Stephanie was also great to work with same timely responses.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jacques R

    February 3, 2020

    highly recommended professional

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Joseph A

    February 3, 2020

    They really broke their backs trying to get me the best deal and they did. Most trustworthy folks I know and I’ll be definitely referring those who are looking into real estate to ask for willie crespo

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Thomas T

    January 31, 2020

    Very quick service extremely informative and all around pleasant to deal with

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Danielle C

    January 14, 2020

    Willie was with us every step of the process and made sure he was available whenever we had questions. He even took the time to come to the closing, despite the long drive. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Troy S

    January 11, 2020

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Alex V

    November 20, 2019

    We highly recommend Willie! So easy to work with and he was very helpful. This was our first time purchasing a home and he made it a great experience.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kirsten V

    November 20, 2019

    Willie was very helpful and was so easy to work with and to contact. He always had an answer within minutes.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Benjamin A

    November 20, 2019

    Willie explained the process very in depth and answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Eldon L

    November 17, 2019

    Everything was fine

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Lydia E

    November 12, 2019

    He was friendly and worked with me and explained things so I was able to do and understand everything that was going on.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Annie H

    October 7, 2019

    Willie was very personal and professional. We really felt like he cared about us getting the best deal on our loan and made sure that happened.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    user7195946

    October 7, 2019

    Willie was very personal and professional. We really felt like he cared about us getting the best deal on our loan and made sure that happened. We searched multiple companies and out of all of them he was the one who responded back the best and gave us more information than we knew we needed! Would definitely recommend Willie and his team!!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    zuser201407251023536

    October 5, 2019

    Mr crespo helped me from beginning to end, he made buying a home without a realtor easier than if I actually had one, I highly recommend him he wont steer you wrong!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Darcy M

    October 3, 2019

    Very helpful and kind.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kevin H

    October 3, 2019

    Willie goes above and beyond, he is simply the best. I had no worries, and if I ever had a question mr.crespo was ontop of it. You wont find better, he is it. The best of the best.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Yomarly R

    October 1, 2019

    Excellent service

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Amber R

    September 20, 2019

    Willie went above and beyond to be helpful in any way he could. He was there throughout the entire signing process, lengthy as it was. He knows buying a house can be time consuming and frustrating and he does everything he can to alleviate struggles. He has a very pleasant, easy going personality, so he is very easy to do business with. You won’t regret working with him.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Stephen P

    September 20, 2019

    Very transparent and helpful

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Angela T

    September 16, 2019

    Quickly respond to questions. Easy to submit documents.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kevin R

    September 1, 2019

    Willie was AWESOME! Made himself available to answer all questions and did so quickly. Every detail was explained clearly and thoroughly. Will definitely recommend anyone to go see Willie and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Richard H

    August 22, 2019

    Willie did a great job making the whole process as painless as possible. He laid out everything that I would need to do or would expect to encounter during the loan process. He also worked around my schedule and ensured I’d be able to close on time.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Daniel C

    August 16, 2019

    Quick action at closing time to correct some paper work.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Logan C

    August 10, 2019

    I would recommend willie to anyone for their finance needs for their new home. Great person great friend.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Lana V

    July 26, 2019

    Very informative and was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Richard V

    July 21, 2019

    Willie was very attentive and prompt with all of our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Trisha S

    July 20, 2019

    Always easy to get ahold of, everything was easily explained. No issues at all!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Brandie E

    July 20, 2019

    I really appreciate the fact that you sat with me and walked through the paperwork to make sure I understood what I was signing. You answered my questions in a quick .anner and were just a tremendous help. Thank you Wilie!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Nathaniel L

    July 7, 2019

    Easy and fast financing. Very responsive employees.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Ryan M

    July 7, 2019

    He was very knowledgeable on VA loans and was able to explain every very well.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kelly W

    July 2, 2019

    Willie is an super friendly person and an awesome loan officer. We used him on our original home loan while he was working at a different company. We found him again to see about him doing our refinance. He quoted a better interest rate than we could find elsewhere, so we started the process of getting our paperwork in. The whole process was extremely organized and efficient and everyone was so friendly, especially Willie. We knew we would save money on our new mortgage payment, but we also completed the process within one month, closed with an even lower interest rate than he originally quoted, and we were able to skip two months of mortgage payments between when we closed and when the first payment was due on the re-fi. Willie will be the first person we call for any future home financing. My husband and I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Anthony B

    June 20, 2019

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Maria F

    June 16, 2019

    Willie is personable & treats you like you've been friends for a long time. The communication was amazing & the stress level was very minimum since he knew what to do and what was needed. He made sure we understood the process every step of the way and ALWAYS replied to ANY questions we had right away.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Acquarius O

    June 16, 2019

    Wilfredo Crespo is very professional. He answered all of our questions right away via personal, call or text. Willie hve worked for us before and we like his work ethics and that's why we went with him again. If we ever decided to get another mortgage, rest assure we will pick him again.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Maria O

    June 15, 2019

    Willie is personable, professional & knowledgeable. He made sure we understood the processs & answered every questions we had. There was not a single issue/problems we encountered from start to finish. He has truly made buying a house so memorable and easy. I swear we didn't stress at all. He knows his job really well and he is just amazing with it.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Lucas a

    June 10, 2019

    Willie was amazing throughout the whole process. We initially went with a different lender because we were out of state when trying to purchase a home. When things went south with that lender, we were referred to Willie. He promised us we could close within two weeks and he delivered. There were many bumps in the road along the way, but he helped us make it happen. He was very attentive and responded to any and all questions we had being first time home buyers. Thank you Willie for making it happen!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Mike D

    June 8, 2019

    I have worked with Willie on three separate home loans. Each time he provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make sure everything happened in a timely manner. Our loans closed on time and without any delays. If you are in need of a true mortgage professional, Willie is who you should contact!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    zuser201808111030500

    June 4, 2019

    Willie has been my lender on my last two home purchases. He is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and reliable. He explains every step of the loan process and makes every effort to streamline communication and paperwork.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Clint a

    June 4, 2019

    We refinanced our previous home a few years ago with Willie, and we were so happy with how things went, we knew when it came to the purchase of a new home we wanted to work with him again. Willie, again, kept it all going smoothly and kept us up to date at every step of the process. Truly a pleasure to work with, and will definitely choose Willie again in any future needs.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Thea M

    June 4, 2019

    Willie Crespo is your man!!! If you are in the process of looking for an integrative loan officer who is truly able to offer personalized service and some of the most competitive rates in the Warrensburg, Missouri area, contact Willie Crespo at Fairway Mortgage. He provided very attentive, thorough, and truly compassionate help while setting up my new home loan. Willie strikes a wonderful balance of professionalism with his years of experience as a loan officer, as well as offering a genuinely caring and personal touch. He kept me in the loop with what was needed and what was happening through each step of the process, and has even been willing to offer some follow up help as well, after closing on our new home. I have truly felt very well taken care of by Willie!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Darlena C

    June 3, 2019

    Willie Crespo is an outstanding loan officer. When I was buying my house, Willie not only made the process of applying for a loan understandable, but he was always available to answer questions and super quick to reply to any queries that I had. His expertise gave me great confidence during the application process, and his knowledge was always communicated in a really friendly and timely manner. I had a top-notch experience and definitely recommend him!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kelsey

    May 31, 2019

    When we put an offer in on a house, we already had pre-approval from a different lender. Willie proposed his offer but we thought we were too late to switch. He guaranteed he would be caught up in only a few days and everything would be on track. And he did just that. He worked on our loan and got us a better mortgage, and even lowered our closing cost fees by half! He sat in on our final meeting to get the keys to the house and answered any question we had. Even though he has many clients, he made us feel like we were his only one. Not to mention he is the most friendly person! I thoroughly enjoyed working with him and would recommend him every single time!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    stevenbailey222

    May 29, 2019

    He was incredibly helpful every step. Me and my wife were first time home buyers and he explained everything to us so we understood the process. He was excellent.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    tommylaroue

    May 29, 2019

    He was a great loan officer. He was there for all of our questions and was able to make the process of buying a house smooth! I would reccomend him and his wife to anybody looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    collins m

    May 29, 2019

    Willie was great to work with and helped me quickly turn around approvals for a short closing window. Fairway makes great use of technology and apps for mobile phones. I was able to upload all needed documents without using a computer! Very personable guy that was quick to get questions answered!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Chris S

    May 29, 2019

    This was my first home purchase and Willie guided me through the entire process from start to finish. He was very pleasant to talk with and was extremely helpful. He even has been checking up with me making sure I was happy with my purchase since the closing. I would highly suggest him to anyone looking to purchase a home

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    morgan k

    May 29, 2019

    Wilfredo was externally helpful in helping my husband and I buy a home. He answered every question happily, and even more than once but never got agitated. He made the process very smooth. I would recommend him and his wife Julie to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Marc G

    May 29, 2019

    First time homebuyer here! Willie was phenomenal to work with. The very first night we applied for pre-qualification he was up until about 1am getting that done for us. He answered every single one of my million questions quickly and honestly. Him and his wife, Julie, make a great team and I would recommend using him as a lender and her as a realtor to anyone looking to buy a house!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    zuser201406290605528

    May 29, 2019

    This was the first house my wife and I purchased and Willie walked us through every step. He always took his time to explain everything and answered every question until we fully understood. I can not recommend a better person to work with.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Brandon C

    May 28, 2019

    Stand up guy with great customer service. Went out of his way to make sure everything ran smoothly. Willie always makes himself available to answer any questions that I have, would definitely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    rwitkowski11

    May 28, 2019

    Wouldnt go through anyone else. Willie made everything so easy and i barely did anything would highly recommend willie to any and all my friends looking to buy a home or anything that does with a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Yomarly R

    May 28, 2019

    ....take his time to explain everything during the process and when you have any question... excellent and friendly service..... highly recommend it...

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    marcellad78

    May 28, 2019

    Willie helped make the home buying experience so much less stressful. He was meticulous, and very organized. He clearly communicated everything he needed from us and was always available If we had questions.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    zuser201407021635109

    May 28, 2019

    We were very pleased with Willie, and would use him again for any mortgage needs. Communicated with us through to entire process, and continued to contact us after closing to make sure we had everything we needed. Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Keith

    May 28, 2019

    Working with Willie on my VA loan was a absolute breeze. He is backed by a great team, who are always willing to help. His App makes uploading documents and calculating different mortgages easy. He understood my busy schedule of settling into my new job having just moved to town. He reminded as required when I forget to send in documents on time. Willie even help guide me on financial questions related to buying a car. My five stars is backed by my friends who have bought and sold with Willie, and also had great experiences.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Michaela C

    May 28, 2019

    We were having trouble finding someone to finance the home we wanted in our price range. Willie was able to do just that! And he got us closed in about a week or so. He helped us so much and I highly recommend him! Especially to first time homebuyers.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    The H

    May 28, 2019

    Our realtor recommended Willie and his office to us for our loan process, and he and his staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and accessible. Willie talked with us about every step of the process and explained all the important details thoroughly. He works efficiently, too, and because of that, he saved us from buying a home in a flood plain, a detail we didn’t know about that home. We were able to get out of the contract easily. He also is excellent with the numbers; he estimates high (not too high) on closing, taxes, and insurance, thus each time we saw the numbers, they were a bit lower than the time before. When we closed, our final mortgage payment was 20 dollars lower than the number I saw before it. That was a pleasant surprise! Willie and his office, overall, were instrumental in the smoothness and ease of our buying process. We highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    flaspohler61

    May 28, 2019

    Willie was very helpful with my mortage. We closed on my loan during the governemnt shutdown which made it strect out longer than it should have. Willie was constantly in touch with me on where the loan was during that time.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    DerrickRoberts03

    May 26, 2019

    Willie and his whole team is great! Loved working with him! Wife was a nervous wreck as was I but willie was confirming. He helped and was a speedy process. Hands down Willie and his team are the best. They was very quick and I can’t explain enough how confirming his was that it was gonna get done. Not to mention the app they use makes sending files you need very very easy!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kristen K

    May 24, 2019

    Always quick to respond, very prompt and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Aric J

    May 8, 2019

    My wife and I had pretty much sworn off buying another house after our last home loan experience. We went into this one totally expecting the craziness we went last time to start...but it never did. Willie made the whole loan process a breeze. He was extremely helpful and always quick to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Darlene C

    May 7, 2019

    Willie Crespo is an outstanding loan officer. He quickly answered any questions that I had in a proficient and highly knowledgeable manner and was very enthusiastic to explain any issues. He is excellent with preparing documents in a timely manner, and his friendliness is a huge bonus. I will highly recommend him to anyone I know.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jennifer J

    May 6, 2019

    Great communication, knowledgeable and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Steven B

    April 29, 2019

    Made it super smooth and easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Michael C

    April 3, 2019

    Willie was very personable and easy to work with. He was quick to respond to my questions and the entire process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Shelly T

    March 18, 2019

    Personable and friendly service. Timely and responsive.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Morgan L

    March 3, 2019

    Willie and his team responded promptly to any questions my husband or I had. They were amazing to work with, and very friendly. Highly recommend working with them.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Paul A

    February 27, 2019

    Very helpful, friendly staff.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Thea M

    February 22, 2019

    Throughout the entire process, Willie made me feel 100% accommodated and supported, and 0% pressured. He was very knowledgeable, prompt, helpful, and thorough in walking me through the entire application process. Willie also has a genuinely caring heart...what more could you ask for?!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Tyler F

    February 11, 2019

    Willie was great to work with. He was very patient with everything that was going on.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kelly W

    February 8, 2019

    Willie is super friendly and efficient. We highly recommend him. The whole process was so quick and easy. The communication was amazing. We are now in a loan saving us money every month! Thanks so much Willie!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Terry B

    February 8, 2019

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    The B

    February 8, 2019

    My husband and I worked with Willie Crespo and had a wonderful experience. He was easily available to answer our texts and calls when we had questions, and he was very knowledgable. What I appreciated most about Willie is how personable and friendly he is. Fairway also has an app you can download straight to your phone that makes scanning and uploading required documents a simple, streamlined process. I loved using the app by just scanning the docs with a picture from my phone. 5 stars all the way around!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Brenda W

    February 7, 2019

    Willie, always had clear, timely answers to my questions and made the entire load process as easy and stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kyra B

    February 6, 2019

    He is very personable person and easy to communicate with. He is knowledgable and willing to help with anything!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Christopher B

    February 6, 2019

    Willie was very straight forward and went above and beyond for my wife and I. He ran numbers several different ways to assure us that we could afford it with the worst case. We were both very pleased with our service from him!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Garrett F

    February 4, 2019

    Willie was great to work with. Made everything really easy. Thanks again Willie.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Timber S

    February 2, 2019

    This was our first home purchase. We had a lot of questions and he was always willing to answer them at any time.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Karen O

    January 15, 2019

    Easy communication and he encouraged us through what could have been a very frustrating situation. He made it easy and simple. Thank you to Willie and his team!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kylie W

    January 12, 2019

    Willie did great by accommodating my husband and I who were still in Germany for the majority of our home buying/ loan process. It was a 7 hour time difference and it was not an issue. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    John F

    January 8, 2019

    Willie did everything we needed him to do for our loan, and was excellent in communicating with us along the way.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Clint H

    December 20, 2018

    Great communication and service, walking us through every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Abram P

    December 16, 2018

    Very helpful, made the entire process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    David B

    December 11, 2018

    Excellent communication, was able to get a hold of quickly and he took the time to answer all my questions over the phone even when I was the one who started the call.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Daniel B

    November 13, 2018

    Communication was fantastic. Willies directions were clear and easy to understand. It was a very pleasant and non stressful experience.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kurtis B

    November 13, 2018

    Willie was so easy to work with and get a hold of. This was my first home loan and purchase and I felt like willie helped to take care of me and make sure I understood what was happening throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Mallory R

    October 23, 2018

    The whole process was easy. Easy to communicate and send everything needed.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Douglas S

    October 17, 2018

    Willie took every step from beginning to end simply and explained any question I had, whether it was big or small. I loved the email updates and the checklist online. Every step of the way, he assisted. It's been 15 years since I moved and this time seemed simpler and smoother than the last. Could not say enough great things about Willie and Fairway! Great job.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Octaver R

    October 3, 2018

    Being Comfortable and welcoming to ask questions and, give feedback on our concerns. He was very professional and personable. Greatest, easiest, closing we've ever done.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jesseca C

    October 2, 2018

    Willie was very prompt and friendly when answering any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Jayson D

    October 2, 2018

    Awesome person to deal with.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    William C

    September 29, 2018

    This was the first time I bought a house, I never would have expected it to be this easy. Willie's knowledge and willingness to help us understand the process is absolutely outstanding. I will be recommending Fairway and Willie to everyone I meet.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Eddie R

    September 29, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Wilfredo C

    September 27, 2018

    Ur staff was on top of everything. When something needed attention I was contacted. When I had questions they were always there ready to answer them.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Derik B

    September 26, 2018

    Great experience for first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Kelsey G

    September 21, 2018

    Willie is hands down the best! No bumps in the road, no surprises, and kept us updated every step of the way. Even came to closing! We were in the process of getting a mortgage through a different bank when we switched to Willie. We thought it was going to take longer, but he was up to speed in just a couple days. I don’t normally leave reviews but he is honestly amazing.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Joseph G

    September 18, 2018

    We decided to use Willie as our lender with a little over two week until our closing date and he assured us that he would have no problem getting us approved in time. He was definitely right as we were approved to close with several days left to spare. Willie was super helpful, professional, and always a phone call away. He even showed up to our closing to make sure everything went smoothly. This process was easier than I thought it would be to buy our first home and its all thanks to Willie.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Yomarly R

    September 17, 2018

    Great communication and how he treat us

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    danna t

    June 22, 2018

    I was extremely pleased with my home-buying experience with Willie and his staff. They were exceptionally responsive and understanding of my needs and concerns as first-time home buyer. They left no stone unturned in making sure I knew everything I needed to make a thoughtful, informed decision. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    hinchey24

    April 16, 2018

    He was very knowlegeable in various loans tupes and processes to include VA and responsive in comminication. He also beat my previously approved interest rate and lower closing costs.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    Ellie S

    April 16, 2018

    Let me start off by saying that there are not enough words to describe how fantastic Willie is!! This was our first time buying a home so naturally we didn’t have a clue on how this whole process worked. Willie guided us every step of the way and then some! He took care of all our needs even when we found a home three states away!! I can not recommend him enough! He’s honest, trustworthy, and as friendly as they come! We consider Willie not just our lender but now a forever friend! There is no one else we would do business with when it comes to our home buying! Thank you so very much for everything Willie!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    ngchapman

    January 20, 2018

    My experience with Willie was Fantastic and always treated with kindness and as an individual. Willie also went out of his way to explain everything so that you understand all the moving parts and everything that seems overwhelming at first.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    cdmilby8

    September 21, 2017

    It truly was a pleasure working with Willie Crespo. He is very friendly and professional. Willie was always available for me when I had questions. Most of the time it was immediate but the few times it wasn't he was very prompt in getting back to me. Willie was extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of home buying which was very nice being a first time home buyer. I would highly recommend Willie to anyone purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    tpcastilaw

    September 11, 2017

    Wilie dynamically assisted us through the mortgage prcoess. He kept us informed and updated throughout the entire process. I was confident Willie was looking out for my best interest from application to closing. Working with Willie and Busey was the smoothest mortgage process I have ever worked through and I have bought several homes over previous years. I highly recommend Willie Crespo Jr. and Busey if your seeking a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    jjsdtkb

    September 9, 2017

    Willie did a wonderful job handling our loan. We ran into a lot of challenges with the house we were having built, especially nearing closing time. He was all over it and kept us in the loop as he was making the necessary changes so we could make our closing date. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone that wants a lender that will take of them and be there every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    lindseyvanessa1998

    September 9, 2017

    Willie went above and beyond to help me make sure I understood everything that was happening in each part of the process. He's very easy to work with, and adjusts to your needs/ availablity. On a scale from 1-10 on professionalism, he's an 11.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    jfarnham85

    September 1, 2017

    Willie did what our other lender couldn't. We were on a very tight time crunch and were told we would not make the closing deadline we needed. A friend referred us to Willie and he made the "impossible" possible. Even after closing, we had several questions which he answered in a timely manner and took care of any problems we came across. You'll know that he's not out there looking for his next pay day, but to ensure his clients are satisfied. I would recommend his service to anyone out there looking for their new dream home.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    deuropa2005

    June 9, 2017

    Extremely satisfied with the overall experience. Willie and his Dream Team were very informative, knowledgeable, reliable, honest, and professional. Exceptional service!!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    cmonty447

    May 16, 2017

    Willie was a great help. He was with us 100% of the way. He walked us through every step of the process. He even showed us around town when we got in!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    kat b

    May 16, 2017

    We received unmatched support throughout our entire home purchase process. It felt to us that we had a friend guiding us, not a lendor. Whether we worked with Willie, or a member on his team, we always treated great!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    jeffery w

    May 16, 2017

    Wilfredo did an excellent job with my account. he was very explicit with his request and directions. he was very timely and schedule. Wilfredo spent a great deal of time working with us and explaining the pros and cons of refinancing our home. I would recommend Wilfredo to all of my friends and co-workers.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    hannarose26

    March 29, 2017

    Willie helped me and my husband get our loan within 2 1/2 weeks time! He was extremely helpful on anything we needed and as first time home buyers he explained the lending process extremely well!! Wouldn't have wanted help from anyone else!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    poohbear66112

    March 5, 2017

    For it being my first time. He made sure i knew what to expect. Best experience for a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    zuser20140511220429194

    September 19, 2016

    Willie will do everything right for you. Most honest man that will work extremely hard for you. I also felt that I came first and that he worked around my schedule and made things happen.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    eringen88

    September 18, 2016

    My partner and I were first time home buyers and he did an amazing job reviewing and explaining the home mortgage process. He always gave us his honest opinion and always helped out where he could. The process was very easy for us thanks to Willie!

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    j77 1

    September 15, 2016

    I have done 2 mortgages and a refinance with Mr. Crespo, once as a buyer and once as a seller as well as a 15 year refinance. I was very impressed with how responsive and knowledgeable he was. The process seemed almost too easy, both as a buyer and seller, and he was able to get me the lowest rate. Highly recommend, you will not find a better broker

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    glengillogly

    September 15, 2016

    Willie was great to work with and walked us through the entire process. He worked hard to ensure we were able to close on the day we had requested. He communicated with us through the process and was ahead of the game on having everything ready for closing on our end.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    alexmange69

    September 15, 2016

    Willie started and had us close on our house in under 30 days, which was crucial to our family. This also includes getting a roofing company to work on the house on a weekend just to get it done in time! Great businessman, would recommend 10000 times over.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    adrian l

    September 15, 2016

    Willie is a great guy and very knowledgeable at what he does. He helped me and my family through the whole processes of buying and after we bought we still could ask him question. Now treat him like he is my brother.

  • Reviews for Willie Crespo

    user7870616

    September 15, 2016

    Super easy to get ahold of, & always answered every question I had. Extremely helpful in every way! Could not possible ask for a better person to work with! - Anthony R.